ABOUT LET'S TALK CARMEL

 

Let’s Talk Carmel is a repository of commonly asked questions and answers pertaining to the City of Carmel and the actions taken by this governing body. It is owned and operated by the Carmel City Council, and is not intended to be a platform for addressing political opinions.

Carmel is a highly educated community comprised of residents who ask many good questions about why we do the things we do. City Council members are often asked the same questions repeatedly as new residents move into the City, or as current residents ask questions spurred by a new ordinance, a media story or some other event.

*Participation by individual City Councilors on this site is optional.

Let’s Talk Carmel, in particular, the answers to the constantly changing set of questions, have been individually reviewed and approved by each of the seven members of the Carmel City Council. We hope you find this website a helpful supplement to the basic information that can be found on the official City of Carmel website.

council members

Jeff Worrell

Jeff Worrell

Council President & Southeast District

jworrell@carmel.in.gov
317.471.9836

BIO
Laura Campbell

Laura Campbell

Vice President & Northwest District

lcampbell@carmel.in.gov
317.432.9985

BIO
Ron Carter

Ron Carter

At-large

rcarter@carmel.in.gov
317.710.0162

BIO
Sue Finkam

Sue Finkam

Northeast District

sfinkam@carmel.in.gov
317.614.5835

BIO
Anthony Green

Anthony Green

Southwest District

agreen@carmel.in.gov
317.408.9071

BIO
Bruce Kimball

Bruce Kimball

Central District

bkimball@carmel.in.gov
317.476.0841

BIO
Kevin Rider

Kevin Rider

At-large

krider@carmel.in.gov
317. 503.7095

BIO